

15 January 2017

To Whom It May Concern

Subject: Appointment to Safety Committee

Effective on the date first written above, the following individuals are hereby appointed to the permanent Safety Committee:

Title	Name
Safety Program Coordinator	Hilary Coonjohn
Safety Project Manager	Kristin Humbert
Medical Officer	Heidi Lopez-Coonjohn, MD
Chief Executive Officer	Jeffrey Coonjohn

This memorandum supersedes all previous appointments to the permanent Safety Committee

Jeffrey Coonjohn

CEO & Chief Operations Officer UNISHKA Research Service

Mobile: 907-957-2509 Office: 907-419-1230 Skype: jjcoonjohn

Email: jjcoonjohn@unishka.com

907-419-1230 • admin@unishka.com